Before deleting your account, would you consider sharing what disappointed you with Customer Support?The Caveduck team is always working to improve and listen to your feedback!
After signing in, you can delete your account using the following paths:
Account Settings location:
Desktop: Account icon in the upper-right corner → Account Settings → Account Information → Delete Account
Mobile: My in the bottom navigation bar → Account Settings → Account Information → Delete Account
Read the account deletion information, select the confirmation checkbox, and then select the final deletion button.